Contact us:

info@zbproject.de

+49 911 65 58 0

Trade fair preview 2019

Breakbulk Europe, the world’s most important trade fair for the project and heavy-lift industry, is now taking place for the 14th time. This will take place in Bremen for the second time ever. And this is no coincidence – the host harbor is “Bremenports” (Bremen and Bremerhaven), which is also the largest location for the project business in Germany.

The Breakbulk leads around 500 international exhibitors to Bremen. Of course as one of the most important participant in the international project business, Züst & Bachmeier Project, part of the Universal group,  is represented in the halls of the Bremen trade fair again.

Please come and see us in Hall 7, Booth V30, the company will be there presenting its portfolio and help and advise you with all your needs.

#####################################################

Every two years, the “Who’s Who” of logistics gets together for the world’s leading trade fair “transport logistic“ in Munich. As one of the leading international project forwarders, Züst and Bachmeier, part of the Universal Transport Group, will also be represented.

The trade fair for logistics, mobility, IT and supply chain management will take place from the 4th to the 7th of June 2019 on the exhibitions grounds in Munich. Over 2,000 exhibitors and more than 60,000 visitors are expected here.

As in previous years, this important fair is all about the slogan “logistics makes it happen”. Come and see us in booth 104hall B4 to find out how we can help you with your transport needs, we are looking forward to meeting you there!

Sie erreichen uns unter:

info@zbproject.de

+49 911 65 58 0

Messevorschau 2019

Die Breakbulk Europe, weltweit wichtigste Messe für die Projekt- und Schwergutbranche, findet mittlerweile zum 14. Mal statt. Die Breakbulk findet zum zweiten  Mal in Bremen statt – gastgebender Hafen ist bremenports (Bremen und Bremerhaven), zugleich größter Standort für das Projektgeschäft in Deutschland.

Die Breakbulk führt über 500 internationale Aussteller nach Bremen. Als einer der wichtigsten Akteure des internationalen Projektgeschäftes ist Züst & Bachmeier Project, das zur Universal Transport gehörende Unternehmen selbstverständlich wieder in den Hallen der Messe Bremen vertreten.

In Halle 7 an Stand V30 präsentiert das Unternehmen sein Portfolio und steht Ihnen mit kompetenten Ansprechpartnern mit Rat und Tat zur Seite- schauen Sie vorbei!

#####################################################

Alle zwei Jahre trifft sich das „Who is Who“ der Logistik in München zur Weltleitmesse „transport logistic“. Als einer der führenden internationalen Projektspediteure wird auch der zur Universal Transport Gruppe gehörende Projektspediteur, Züst und Bachmeier, vertreten sein.

Die Fachmesse für Logistik, Mobilität, IT und Supply Chain Management findet vom 4. bis 7. Juni 2019 auf dem Gelände der Messe München statt. Über 2.000 Aussteller und mehr als 60.000 Besucher werden hier erwartet. Leitmotiv des wichtigen Branchentreffs ist auch 2019 „Logistics makes it happen“.

Was wir für Ihre Ladung möglich machen können, erfahren Sie an unserem Stand 104 in Halle B4. Unsere Experten freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch!