Contact us:

info@zbproject.de

+49 911 65 58 0

Redefining logistics. Global. Safe. Reliable

Trust in our worldwide network. Working relationships which have been established over the past decades offer a completely different standard to merely bought-in services. Dedicated and motivated, together with our partners we will move heaven and earth for your project. With individual transport solutions that will inspire.

>> find out more about our project logistic

Redefining logistics. Global. Safe. Reliable

At Züst & Bachmeier Project GmbH we unite tradition and innovation. Established well over 100 years ago and always managed as a medium-sized enterprise, we live and love competence, consistency and a total focus on our customers.

>> find out more about Züst & Bachmeier

Redefining logistics. Global. Safe. Reliable

We will offer the best transport solution for your individual requirements might that be by plane, rail, sea or road. We offer solutions for sea freight, inland water transport, airfreight and transport on land via train or truck. In matters of heavy logistics we have the knowhow. Trust in our experience. Your heavy goods are in the very best hands with us. For save transport on time.

>> find out more about our forwarding company

SLZ/Hubgerüst

Redefining logistics. Global. Safe. Reliable

Quick. Efficient. Reliable. Our heavy logistic centre is strategically positioned at the Bavarian port of Nuremberg. A fenced-in enclosure of around 12.000 sqm offers room for logistic solutions at a superior level. Our permanently installed strand jack system can lift up to 600 tons enabling secure reloading of your goods.

>> find out more about our heavy logistic centre

Projektlogistik

TOP-News

World Wide Services

Züst & Bachmeier Project GmbH combines tradition with innovation. Founded well over 100 years ago always managed as a medium-sized enterprise, we live and love competence, consistency and a total focus on our customers.

We exclusively work according to the ‘Standard Terms and Conditions of the German Freight Forwarders’ Association 2016 (ADSp 2016) (Allgemeine Deutsche Spediteurbedingungen 2016).

>> General Forwarding Agency

>> Project logistics

Züst & Bachmeier Project

Certification and Membership

As verification of consistent quality and its assurance we are certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. Our environment management is certified according to DIN EN ISO 14001

Registration Newsletter

Register here for our newsletter and keep up-to-date with the latest news in the world of Züst & Bachmeier Project GmbH and Universal Transport.

Sie erreichen uns unter:

info@zbproject.de

+49 911 65 58 0

Logistik neu definiert. Global. Sicher. Zuverlässig.

Mit über Jahrzehnte gewachsenen Arbeitsbeziehungen bieten wir ein hohes Leistungsniveau. Engagiert und motiviert stemmen wir mit unseren Partnern Ihr Projekt. Für individuelle Transportlösungen, die begeistern.

>> mehr über unsere Projektlogistik

Logistik neu definiert. Global. Sicher. Zuverlässig.

Die Züst & Bachmeier Project GmbH verbindet Tradition mit Innovation. Vor über 100 Jahren gegründet und seitdem als mittelständisches Familien-unternehmen geführt, leben und lieben wir Werte wie Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und absolute Kundennähe.

>> mehr über Züst & Bachmeier erfahren

Logistik neu definiert. Global. Sicher. Zuverlässig.

Ob Seefracht, Binnenschifffahrt, Luftfracht, Landtransport per Bahn oder per Lastwagen. Wir finden die beste Transportlösung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. In Sachen Schwerlastlogistik macht uns niemand etwas vor. Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung. Bei uns ist Ihr Schwergut in den besten Händen. Für einen termingerechten und sicheren Transport.

>> mehr über unsere Spedition

Züst & Bachmeier

Logistik neu definiert. Global. Sicher. Zuverlässig.

Schnell. Effizient. Zuverlässig. Unser Schwerlastlogistikzentrum liegt strategisch günstig im bayernhafen Nürnberg. Das eingezäunte Gelände ist rund 12.000 Quadratmeter groß und bietet Platz für Logistiklösungen auf hohem Niveau. Das stets verfügbare Hubgerüst für Schwergut bis 600 Tonnen ermöglicht einen sicheren Umschlag Ihres Transportguts.

>> mehr über unser Schwerlastlogistikzentrum

Projektlogistik

TOP-News

Weltweite Dienstleistungen

Die Züst & Bachmeier Project GmbH verbindet Tradition mit Innovation. Vor über 100 Jahren gegründet und seitdem als mittelständisches Familienunternehmen geführt, leben und lieben wir Werte wie Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und absolute Kundennähe.

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich auf Grundlage der Allgemeinen Deutschen Spediteurbedingungen 2016 (ADSp 2016).

>> Allgemeine Spedition

>> Projektlogistik

Züst & Bachmeier Project

Zertifizierung und Mitgliedschaft

Als Nachweis beständiger Qualität und dessen Sicherung sind wir nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Unser Umweltmanagement ist nach DIN EN ISO 14001 zertifiziert. 

Newsletteranmeldung

Melden Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter an und erfahren alle Neuigkeiten aus der Welt von Züst & Bachmeier und Universal Transport.